PlayStation Knowledge Center

Advanced Search
Screen Reader users press enter to Limit by product.  Limit by product
Screen Reader users press enter to Limit by category.  Limit by category
Search Tips
Was this answer helpful?
Thanks for your input!
Knowledge Center logo PlayStation Knowledge Center
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.
This is for feedback only. You will not receive a response.
Please provide your feedback below.
Still need help or have a question? Please contact us below.

Phone Icon Click here to view our phone support hours.
Forums Icon Click here to learn about Community Forums.
[PS3™ system] Updated 05/06/2013
  • Reboot the game and trophy data will automatically be re-installed.
  • If this does not work, try to delete the User that the Sony Entertainment Network account is linked to.
    • Go to (User) and highlight the User that is linked to your Sony Entertainment Network account.
    • Press the [Triangle] button and highlight "Delete".
    • Then create a new User and sign back in to the PlayStation Network.

NOTE: Please be sure to back up your game saves as this step will delete all game data for this user.