PlayStation Knowledge Center

Advanced Search
Screen Reader users press enter to Limit by product.  Limit by product
Screen Reader users press enter to Limit by category.  Limit by category
Search Tips

Third party game support & contact information

Was this answer helpful?
Thanks for your input!
Knowledge Center logo PlayStation Knowledge Center
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.
This is for feedback only. You will not receive a response.
Please provide your feedback below.
Still need help or have a question? Please contact us below.

Phone Icon Click here to view our phone support hours.
Forums Icon Click here to learn about Community Forums.
Updated 11/12/2013

To request support for a 3rd party software title (a game not published by SCEA), please use the contact information below.

For titles published by Sony Computer Entertainment America (SCEA), please

View our Contacting Support page for multiple ways to receive support.

PUBLISHER PHONE WEBSITE
2K Sports  1-866-219-9839 www.2ksports.com
Acclaim/Entertainment 516-759-7800 www.acclaim.com
Accolade (Atari)  
Activision Social and Self-help https://support.activision.com/Contact_Us

24/7 Twitter Support Channel - Can be used for specific game related questions try contacting directly via Twitter.
@ATVIAssist
@Callofduty
Agetec 408-736-8001 www.agetec.com
American Technos 408-451-9552  
ASC Games 203-655-0032  
ASCII Entertainment 415-780-0800 www.vidgames.com
Atari 425-951-7106 www.us.atari.com
Atlus 714-852-2351 www.atlus.com
BAM! 408-298-7500 www.bam4fun.com
Bandai Namco 408-235-2222 www.bandai.com
Bethesda Softworks 301-926-8300 www.bethsoft.com
Black Label Games (Sierra)  
BMG (Take 2 Interactive)  
Buena Vista 1-800-965-5145 http://disney.go.com/disneyinteractivestudios/
Capcom 408-774-0400 www.capcom.com
CCP support@eveonline.com www.ccpgames.com
CodeMasters Software 646-432-6888 www.codemasters.com
Conspiracy Entertainment 310-260-6150 www.conspiracygames.com
Crave Entertainment 949-219-1199 www.cravegames.com
Crystal Dynamics (Eidos Interactive)  
D3 480-517-4900 www.d3publisher.us
Data East 408-734-5770  
Disney Interactive 866-252-8108 http://disney.go.com/disneyinteractivestudios/
Dreamcatcher   www.dreamcatchergames.com
Eidos 650-421-7670 www.eidosinteractive.com
Electronic Arts 650-578-0316 www.ea.com
Electronic Arts (French Canadian) 866-419-5766 help.ea.com/fr/
Empire 415-439-4854 www.empireinteractive.com
Encore 310-719-2890 www.encoresoftware.com
Fox Interactive 970-522-5369 www.foxinteractive.com
Gathering 410-933-9191 www.gathering.com
Global Star 1-866-219-9839  
Gotham Games 410-933-9191  
Gremlin   www.sega.com
GT Interactive 410-568-3650 www.gtinteractive.com
Harmonix   www.harmonixmusic.com
Hasbro (Atari) www.hasbro.com
Hot B 415-567-9337 www.hotb.com
Ignition Entertainment 310-496-5758 www.ignitionusa.com
Infogrames Entertainment (Atari)  
Interplay 949-553-6678 www.interplay.com
Jaleco 720-562-4263 www.jaleco.com
Kemco   www.kemco-games.com
Koei 650-692-9080 www.koei.com
Konami   www.konami.com
Learning Company 319-247-3325 www.learningcompany.com
Lego Media 800-366-6062 media.lego.com
Logitech 646-454-3200 (US)
416-207-2782 (Canada)
www.logitech.com  
Lucas Learning Ltd. (Lucas Arts)  
Lucas Arts 410-568-3670 www.lucasarts.com
Mad Catz 800-831-1442 www.madcatz.com
Magix Entertainment 305-695-6363 www.magix.com
Majesco 800-826-0015 www.majescogames.com
Mastiff 415-674-6615 www.mastiff-games.com
Mattel 888-628-8359 www.mattel.com
Maxis (Electronic Arts) www.maxis.com
Midway 858-450-8190 www.midway.com
Mud Duck Productions 410-568-3685  
Myelin Media 410-568-3660 www.support.myelinmedia.com
Namco Bandai Games 408-235-2222 www.namcobandaigames.com
Natsume 650-692-1941 www.natsume.com
NIS America 714-465-1763 www.nisamerica.com
Novalogic   www.novalogic.com
Nyko Technologies 888-444-6956 www.nyko.com
Odd World   www.oddworld.com
Oxygen Interactive 888-213-9375 www.oxygenint.com
PlayMates 714-428-2112 www.playmatestoys.com
Psygnosis   www.activision.com
Radical Entertainment 604-688-0606 www.radical.ca
Red Mile Entertainment 415-339-4240  
Red Storm 919-460-9778 www.redstorm.com
Red Octane 310-255-2050 www.redoctane.com
Respondesign 800-930-6510 www.respondesign.com
Rockstar 866-405-5464 (US)
800-269-5721 (Canada)
www.rockstargames.com
SCEA 1-800-345-7669 www.us.playstation.com
Sega 800-872-7342 www.sega.com
Sierra 800-630-0811 support.sierra.com
Simon & Schuster 888-793-9972 www.simonsays.com
Sirtech   www.sir-tech.com
Sony Online Entertainment 858-537-0898 www.station.sony.com
Southpeak 800-732-5818 www.southpeak.com
Spectrum Holobyte (Atari)  
Square Enix 310-846-0345 www.square-enix.com
Squaresoft 310-846-0345 www.squaresoft.com
Take Two 866-219-9839 www.take2games.com
TDK 818-707-7063 www.tdk.com
Tecmo 310-944-5005 www.tecmoinc.com
The Game Factory 877-404-4263 www.gamefactorygames.com
THQ 818-880-0456 www.thq.com
Trion Worlds Inc. Web Only https://support.trionworlds.com/app/home/theme/standard/
https://support.trionworlds.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/478
Turtle Beach support@turtlebeach.com http://www.turtlebeach.com/support/index.php
Ubi Soft 919-460-9778 www.ubi.com
Universal (Sierra)  
US Gold (Eidos)  
Valcon   www.valcongames.com
Vivendi Games (Sierra)  
Warner Bros Interactive 410-568-3672  
Westwood Studios 650-628-4319 www.westwood.com
Williams (Midway)  
Wizard Works (Atari)  
XS Games   www.xsgames.biz
Xseed 310-792-8899 www.xseedgames.com
Yukes Co. https://www.yukes.net/forms/english/contact/games/ http://www.yukes.co.jp/english/